HISTORIC LIBRARIES FORUM

COMMITTEE

Louise Anderson
Special Collections Consultant
07738 163 757
librarian.intrepid@gmail.com

Steven Archer (Secretary)
College Librarian
Christ Church, Oxford, St Aldate's, OX1 1DP.
01865 276263
steven.archer@chch.ox.ac.uk

Jill Dye (Web Editor)
PhD Candidate
University of Stirling / Innerpeffray Library
j.s.dye@stir.ac.uk

Martyn Everett (AIL representative)
Chairman
Saffron Walden Town Library Society
martyn.everett@btinternet.com

Katie Flanagan
Special Collections Librarian
Brunel University Library, Uxbridge. UB8 3PH
01895 266139
katie.flanagan@brunel.ac.uk

Thomas Gordon (Membership Secretary)
John Rylands Library
150 Deansgate
Manchester, M3 3EH
0161 275 3723 thomas.gordon@manchester.ac.uk

Tanya Kirk (RBSCG representative)
British Library
96 Euston Rd
London, NW1 2DB
tanya.kirk@bl.uk

Emma Laws (LIHG Representative)
Frederick Warne Curator
Word & Image Department
Victoria & Albert Museum
e.laws@vam.ac.uk

Emma Milnes
Deputy Librarian
The Zoological Society of London
Regent's Park, London, NW1 4RY
020 7449 6293
emma.milnes@zsl.org

Christine Penney (Treasurer)
0121 471 3733
clodpoll2001@yahoo.com

Naomi Percival (Mentorship Scheme)
Freelance Librarian
naomipercival@gmail.com

Liam Sims (Chair)
Rare Books Specialist
Rare Books Department
Cambridge University Library
West Road
Cambridge, CB3 9DR
01223 333123 ls457@cam.ac.uk

Kay Walters (APML Rep)
Librarian
The Athenaeum
107 Pall Mall
London, SW1Y 5ER
kayw@hellenist.org.uk

Gudrun Warren (Cathedral Libraries & Archives Association)
Librarian
Norwich Cathedral
12 The Close
Norwich
NR1 4DH
01603 218327 gwarren@cathedral.org.uk