HISTORIC LIBRARIES FORUM

COMMITTEE

This site is no longer updated and will soon disappear. Please visit our new site, historiclibrariesforum.com

Louise Anderson (Web Editor)
Special Collections Consultant
07738 163 757
librarian.intrepid@gmail.com

Steven Archer (Secretary)
College Librarian
Christ Church, Oxford, St Aldate's, OX1 1DP.
01865 276263
steven.archer@chch.ox.ac.uk

Jill Dye (Chair)
PhD Candidate
University of Stirling / Innerpeffray Library
j.s.dye@stir.ac.uk

Katie Flanagan (Events Coordinator)
Special Collections Librarian
Brunel University Library, Uxbridge. UB8 3PH
01895 266139
katie.flanagan@brunel.ac.uk

Thomas Gordon (Membership Secretary)
John Rylands Library
150 Deansgate
Manchester, M3 3EH
0161 275 3723 thomas.gordon@manchester.ac.uk

Tanya Kirk (RBSCG Representative)
British Library
96 Euston Rd
London, NW1 2DB
tanya.kirk@bl.uk

Emma Laws (LIHG Representative)
Frederick Warne Curator
Word & Image Department
Victoria & Albert Museum
e.laws@vam.ac.uk

Emma Milnes
Deputy Librarian
The Zoological Society of London
Regent's Park, London, NW1 4RY
020 7449 6293
emma.milnes@zsl.org

Christine Penney (Treasurer)
0121 471 3733
clodpoll2001@yahoo.com

Naomi Percival (Mentorship Scheme)
Freelance Librarian
naomipercival@gmail.com

Sian Prosser (APML Representative)
Librarian and Archivist
Royal Astronomical Society
Burlington House, Piccadilly
London, W1J 0BQ
sp@ras.org.uk

Liam Sims (Vice-Chair)
Rare Books Specialist
Rare Books Department
Cambridge University Library
West Road
Cambridge, CB3 9DR
01223 333123 ls457@cam.ac.uk

Gudrun Warren (Cathedral Archives Libraries and Collections Association)
Librarian and Curator
Norwich Cathedral
65 The Close
Norwich
NR1 4DH
01603 218443 gwarren@cathedral.org.uk